Maryland 9-1-1 Board Membership


Re​​presenting Member Name Business Phone Email
​MIEMSSRichard Berg(410) 706-3668 rberg@miemss.org
Volunteer
​Fire Service
Bryan Eblingn/a bcebling@comcast.net
Public-At-LargeAlbert Kirchnern/an/a
Public-At-LargeSteve Souder n/a stevesouder@atlanticbb.net
Career Fire ServicesCapt. Scott Brillman(443) 829-7958 scott.brillman@baltimorecity.
​gov
Emergency Mgmt
​ Systems
John Markey(301) 600-6791 jmarkey@frederickcountymd.gov
Telephone UtilityKenneth Poling​
(410) 731-0459
​kenneth.p.poling@verizon.com​
​APCOSusan Greentreen/a sue.greentree@yahoo.com
GISJulia Fischer(410) 697-9430 julia.fischer@maryland.gov
MD State PoliceMajor Tawn Gregory(410) 653-4214 tawn.gregory@maryland.gov
MENA - Local ChapterWilliam Fraziern/a frazierwj12@comcast.net
​MACo - ECC
​Chris McNamera
​(410) 313-2316
cmcnamara@howardcountymd.gov

​PSAP Director - Western MD
​Justin Orendorff
​(301) 334-8943
jorendorf@garrettcounty.org

​PSAP Director -
Central MD
Tammy Price(410) 307-2000 tmprice@baltimorecountymd.
​gov
PSAP Director -
National Capital
​Region
Tony Rose(301) 606-3550 roset@charlescountymd.gov 
PSAP Director -
​MD Eastern Shore
Scott Haas(410) 758-5050 shaas@qac.org
County Police Services Major David Stem​
(410) 386-2381
​​dstem@carrollcountymd.gov

​Wireless
​Daniel E Leary
​(773) 517-1601
dan.leary@t-mobile.com

​Cybersecurity
​Michael Block
​410-706-1014
michael.block@law.umaryland.edu

​County FinanceVACAN​Tn/an/a
MD Dept. Of Emergency
​Management
Russell Strickland(410) 517-3601Russell.strickland@maryland.
​gov
Accessiblity NeedsCecilia Warren(410) 767-7553cecilia.warren@maryland.gov
​County 9-1-1 Specialist
​Shariff Q Thomas
​n/a
shariff.thomas@montgomerycountymd.gov​

Executive Director
Scott Roper(410) 585-3108 scott.roper@maryland
​gov